Online MCQ Series as per recent change of Exam Pattern by ICAI from May 19 onwards

MCQ series for revision purpose to cope up with the recent change of exam pattern, Click on your respective course for MCQ Series: ...

Friday, 23 November 2018

MCQ Series for CA Final

As you know, ICAI has changed exam pattern of assessment from May 2019 exams onwards, there will be now 30% objective type compulsory questions with no negative markings for Paper 3,4,6,7 & 8 repectively.

Hence, we are here providing you all a platform to have an idea on what kind of questions ICAI may ask. We will also provide the same pattern for other subjects also, as this is a good way to revise yourself and you can test your knowledge and preparations status by solving these MCQs.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts