Saturday, 26 September 2015

ICAI doubt solving email I'd and contact information


::::::::::::Have Academic Queries; ICAI launched Query-resolving platform:::::::::::::::::::

1. Accounting (CPT, IPCC and Final):

=> CA. Seema Gupta, Deputy Director [seema@icai.in]

=> CA. Shilpa Agrawal, Assistant Secretary [shilpa@icai.in]

=> CA. Asha Verma, Executive Officer [asha.verma@icai.in]

Phone- 0120-3045916

============================================

2. Auditing (IPCC and Final):

=> CA. Karuna Bhansali, Assistant Director [karuna.bhansali@icai.in]

=> CA. Rajeev Sachdeva, Assistant Director [rajeev.sachdeva@icai.in]

Phone- 0120-3045925

==============================================

3. Law (CPT, IPCC and Final):

=> Dr. P. T. Giridharan, Joint Director [giridharan@icai.in] – 0120-3786881

=> Ms. Nisha Gupta, Sr. Executive Officer [nisha.gupta@icai.in] – 0120-3045939

=> CA. Shraddha, Executive Officer [shraddha.saxena@icai.in]

===============================================

4. Financial Management (IPCC):

=> Dr. N.N. Sengupta, Deputy Director [nnsengupta@icai.in] – 0120-3045919

=> CA. Deepak Kumar Gupta, Assistant Director [deepak.gupta@icai.in] – 0120-3045937

=> CA. Sanjit Lal Sharma, Executive Officer [sanjit.sharma@icai.in]

============================================

b. Strategic Financial Management (Final):

=> CA. Ashish Gupta, Senior Assistant Director [ashish.gupta@icai.in] – 0120-3045956

===========================================

5. Management Accounting /Cost Accounting (IPCC and Final):

=> Dr. N.N. Sengupta, Deputy Director [nnsengupta@icai.in] – 0120-3045919

=> CA. Deepak Kumar Gupta, Assistant Director [deepak.gupta@icai.in] – 0120-3045937

=> CA. Sanjit Lal Sharma, Executive Officer [sanjit.sharma@icai.in]

==========================================

6. Information Technology (IPCC and Final):

=> Ms. Sukriti Arora, Assistant Secretary [sukriti.arora@icai.in] – 0120-3045939

===========================================

7. Direct Taxes (IPCC and Final):

=> CA. Priya Subramanian, Deputy Director [priya@icai.in] – 0120-3045913

===========================================

8. Indirect Taxes (IPCC and Final):

=> CA.Smita Mishra, Deputy Secretary [smita@icai.in] – 0120-3045906

=> CA.Shefali Jain, Assistant Secretary [shefali.jain@icai.in]

=> CA. Swati Aggarwal, Executive Officer [swati.bos@icai.in]

==============================================

9. Strategic Management(IPCC):

=> Dr. T. Paramasivan, Joint Director [tparamasivan@icai.in] – 0120-3045917

=> Mr. Shaleen Suneja, Deputy Director [ssuneja@icai.in] – 011-30110490

=> Dr. Ruchi Gupta, Sr. Executive Officer [ruchi.gupta@icai.in] – 0120-3045907

===========================================

10. Economics (CPT):

=> Ms. Prem Bhutani , Joint Director [prem@icai.in] – 0120-3045911

============================================

11. Quantitative Aptitude (CPT):

=> Dr. N. V. Ravi, Sr. Executive Officer [nvravi@icai.in] – 0120-3045949